• International Business Law

Our clients’ business is to distribute their goods and services worldwide. We support them in particular in the areas of sales law, transport and forwarding law, aviation law, commercial law, distribution law, IP & competition law and compliance.

  • Specialists for difficult cases

The Legal500 -  Leading FirmWe are a team of bar certified specialists and qualified attorneys specializing in business law. We solve complex and difficult problems mostly with an international dimension. In addition to our legal expertise we dispose of the commercial know-how which is required in this regard. We are trained and experienced negotiators, we dispose of a widespread network of international experts, we are multilingual and mobile.

Team

  • Experienced Pilots

We maneuver companies from the sectors of trade and industry, transport and logistics, aviation and the insurance industry through the shallow water of business law. Our clients include medium-sized enterprises, “hidden champions”, publicly traded multinational industrial companies, major freight forwarders, leading insurance companies and airlines.

Transport_Logistik

  • We solve problems

… LOYAL, ACCURATE, EFFICIENT!

We help companies in the increasing complexity of legal frameworks to concentrate on their core tasks. We develop strategies for avoiding and solving problems, we advise in difficult negotiations or dangerous conflicts, we draft contracts, enforce claims and conduct complex legal and arbitration proceedings.

  • We are international

We support our clients worldwide. In the last five years we have been advising in cross-border mandates involving 78 different countries. We work in German, English, French, Italian, Spanish and Russian. We are wherever our clients need our expertise … fast and straightforward.

+49 221 977657-0

• Kuss Rechtsanwälte - Internationales Wirtschaftsrecht

Unsere Mandanten vertreiben ihre Waren und Dienstleistungen weltweit. Wir unterstützen sie dabei insbesondere in den Bereichen des Kaufrechts, des Transport- und Speditionsrechts, des Handelsrechts, des Vertriebsrechts, des Luftfahrtrechts, des IP & Wettbewerbsrechts und der Compliance.

  • Kuss Rechtsanwälte - Spezialisten für schwierige Fälle

Wir sind ein auf das Wirtschaftsrecht spezialisiertes Team qualifizierter Rechts- und Fachanwälte. Wir lösen komplexe und schwierige Probleme, meist mit internationalem Bezug. Neben unserer rechtlichen Expertise verfügen wir über das hierzu notwendige kaufmännische Knowhow. Wir sind geschulte und erfahrene Verhandler, wir verfügen über ein weitgespanntes, internationales Expertennetzwerk, wir sind vielsprachig und mobil.

Team

  • Erfahrene Lotsen

Wir navigieren Unternehmen aus den Bereichen Handel und Industrie, Transport und Logistik, Luftfahrt und der Versicherungswirtschaft durch die Untiefen des Wirtschaftsrechts. Zu unseren Mandanten zählen mittelständische Unternehmen, „Hidden Champions“, namhafte europäische Industriekonzerne, Großspediteure, führende Versicherungsunternehmen und Fluggesellschaften.

Industrie_Handel

Transport_Logistik

Luftfahrt

Versicherungen

  • Kuss Rechtsanwälte - Wir lösen Probleme

… LOYAL, PRÄZISE, EFFIZIENT!

Wir helfen Unternehmen, sich in komplexer werdenden wirtschaftsrechtlichen Rahmenbedingungen auf ihre Kernaufgaben zu konzentrieren. Wir entwickeln Strategien zur Vermeidung und Lösung von Problemen, wir beraten bei schwierigen Verhandlungen oder gefährlichen Konflikten, gestalten Verträge, setzen Ansprüche durch und führen komplexe Prozesse und Schiedsverfahren.

Vertriegsrecht

  • Kuss Rechtsanwälte - Wir sind international

Wir begleiten unsere Mandanten weltweit. In den vergangenen fünf Jahren haben wir in grenzüberschreitenden Mandaten mit Berührungspunkten zu 78 verschiedenen Ländern beraten. Wir arbeiten auf Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch, Italienisch, Spanisch und Russisch. Wir sind dort, wo unsere Mandanten unsere Expertise benötigen: Überall… schnell und unkompliziert.

Internationales Netzwerk

Sprachen

+49 221 977657-0